Executive Director
Julie Massaro - Executive DirectorJulie Massaro

ASA Colorado

P.O. Box 145
Englewood CO 80151


[email protected]



ASA Colorado is supported by an amazing team of volunteers with the desire to raise the level of professionalism in the Independent Automotive Repair Industry. Each board member commits to serving a two year term.

This is your ASA Colorado Board of Directors.

Mike Sitzman - Board MemberMike Sitzman

Fort Collins, CO

c: 303-906-4170

Term 2022-2024

Chairman Elect
Mike Sitzman - Board MemberAlex Oramas

Pro Auto Care

2030 S. Dahlia St
Denver, CO 80222


[email protected]

President Collision Division/Secretary
Dan Stander - President Collision Division/Secretary
Dan Stander

Fix Auto Highlands Ranch

3900 Norwood Dr
Littleton, CO 80125


[email protected]

Term 2019-2020

President Mechanical Division 
Phil Carpenter - President Mechanical Division Phil Carpenter

Avalon Motorsports & Urban Autocare

6950 E Colfax Ave., Denver, CO 80220


1701 N High St, Denver, CO 80218


[email protected]

Term 2019-2020

Brent Wells - TreasurerMike Flippen

BG Automotive

1322 Webster Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80524


[email protected]

Term 2022-2024

Associate Board Member
Tony Ralston - Associate Board MemberTony Ralston

NAPA Auto Parts

2101 E Hwy 224
Denver, CO 80229


[email protected]

Term 2019-2020

Board Member
Sheldon Barthlama - Board MemberSheldon Barthlama

Stan's Auto Service

1019 S Lincoln Ave
Loveland, CO 80537


[email protected]

Term 2019-2021

Board Member
Fernando Miranda - Board MemberFernando Miranda 

Transformers Institute

1824 Woodmoor Dr
Monument, CO 80132


[email protected]

Term 2019-2021

Board Member
Al Oramas - Board MemberAl Oramas

Pro Auto Care

2753 Church Ave
Littleton, CO 80120

303-758-7767 ex. 117

[email protected]

Term 2021-2023

Board Member
Al Oramas - Board MemberNaveed Rizvi

King's Auto Center

1412 E. Mulberry St
Ft Collins, CO 80524


[email protected]


Board Member
Pat Schnaidt - Board MemberPat Schnaidt

Performance Tune Auto Repair

1007 Centre Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80526


Term 2019-2021

Board Member
Rhonda Whistance - Board MemberRhonda Whistance

Country Truck Service


13030 County Rd 20
Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Term 2021-2023
Automotive Service Association - Colorado is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Automotive Service Association - Colorado (303) 202-5231 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.